People

Picture of Daniel Kornitzer

Daniel Kornitzer

Principal investigator
email: danielk@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Ziva Weissman

Ziva Weissman

Researcher and lab manager
email: wgadiz@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Hagit Bar-Yosef

Hagit Bar-Yosef

Ph. D. student
email: hagitbary@gmail.com
 
Picture of Mariel Pinsky

Mariel Pinsky

Research assistant
email: mariel.ojtt@gmail.com
 
Picture of Cristina Avila

Cristina Avila

M. Sc. student
email: cristinaeavila@gmail.com
 
Picture of Udita Roy

Udita Roy

M. Sc. student
email: udita.roy.12@gmail.com
 
Picture of Shir Yaish

Shir Yaish

M. Sc. student
email: shir.hageby@gmail.com
 
Picture of Rawi Naddaf

Rawi Naddaf

Undergraduate research assistant
email: rawi.naddaf@gmail.com
 

Lab alumni

Lena Nasser

Research assistant
lenanasser9@gmail.com

Sigal Mendelsohn

Ph. D.
sigalsam@gmail.com

Galit Kuznets

galitks@campus.technion.ac.il

Esther Weindling

M. Sc.
esther.weindling@gmail.com

Tsvia Gildor

Ph. D. and post-doc
tgildor@univ.haifa.ac.il

Nadine Sela

Ph. D.
baranesn@gmail.com

Einav Simon

Ph. D.
einavsimon@gmail.com

Maya Tal

M. Sc.
microbiobabe@gmail.com

Ayala Ofir

Ph. D.
ayalao@tx.technion.ac.il

Avigail Atir-Lande

Ph. D.
lande@tx.technion.ac.il

Sharon Aviram

Ph. D.
avirams@tx.technion.ac.il

Tali Shemer

Post-doc
tali.shemer1@gmail.com

Ariella Meimoun

Ph. D.
ariella.meimoun@gmail.com

Tsvi Holtzman

M. Sc. and Ph. D.
holtzman@intersun.iibr.gov.il

Orit Shaked

M. Sc.
oshaked@tx.technion.ac.il